Grids in Las Casas Filipinas

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Grid.”

Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar in Bagac, Bataan, Philippines prides itself in its showcase of “Filipino talent, ingenuity and craftsmanship”. And
I was blown away by how beautiful this place is, and how the owner is able to preserve the past.

My family and I went to this place as part of our 3-day trip around Luzon, which I will write about in the succeeding blog posts. For this week’s photography inspiration, I have chosen this picture of the  Balanga Church replica in the Las Casas property.20150824_172959

Stay tuned for my posts about our travel adventure!

A penny for your thoughts

