Paragliding in Pattaya

IMG_3680
Pattaya, Thailand in December 2013

This week’s photo challenge is “Afloat”, and what better photo to post than this picture that my dad took during our brief vacation in Thailand & Cambodia back in December 2013. I think it costs around $10 per person, which isn’t bad (my brother and I thought that it could be one of those once-in-a-lifetime things, so why not do it while we’re there). My dad, of course, stayed behind as we went flying around.

1505612_10151880647504527_264521954_n

I remember waking up early to ride a boat close to the beach to do paragliding. Here’s a photo of me and my brother as we await our turn 🙂

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/afloat/”>Afloat</a&gt;

2 thoughts on “Paragliding in Pattaya

A penny for your thoughts

